Information for Visiting COTC

Overview

As Central Ohio Technical College continues to monitor the coronavirus outbreak, several new policy guidelines have been issued, including for campus events. To keep our communities safe, COTC is canceling campus visits and in-person tours during this time. Please check back for future campus visit opportunities.

Take our Virtual Tour.

Launch Experience

Virtual visits are available for high school groups.

Learn about our shared campus with The Ohio State University at Newark and schedule a virtual high school group visit by completing our Group Visit Form.

Post

Connect with the Gateway and Meet Our Staff

Gateway Locations

Newark Campus Ariel Photo
Newark
Hopewell Hall
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
740.366.9222
 

Coshocton Campus - Montgomery Hall
Coshocton
Montgomery Hall
200 North Whitewoman Street
Coshocton, OH 43812
740.622.1408

Knox campus Ariel hall
Knox (Mount Vernon)
Ariel Hall
236 South Main Street
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
740.392.2526

Pataskala Campus
Pataskala
8660 East Broad Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
740.755.7090


Admissions Staff

Schedule an appointment with an Admissions Representative

Students can schedule a phone or Zoom appointment with an Admissions Representative to learn more about campus, programs and services offered. 

Melanie Garrabrant
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Email: garrabrant.34@mail.cotc.edu
Phone Number: 740.755.7109

Zuma Ikharo
College Credit Plus (CCP) Coordinator
Email: ikharo.6@mail.cotc.edu
Phone Number: 740.755.7110

Ashley Hughes
Admissions Communications Coordinator
Email: hughes.1822@mail.cotc.edu
Phone Number: 740.755.7250

Kayla King
Admissions Representative
Email: king.2889@mail.cotc.edu
Phone Number: 740.755.7250

Nicole Thompson
Admissions Representative
Email: thompson.2478@mail.cotc.edu
Phone Number: 740.755.7668

Toni Trowbridge
Admissions Representative
Email: trowbridge.35@mail.cotc.edu
Phone Number: 740.755.7455