COTC Legends of Loyalty

Legends of Loyalty Logo

The “Legends of Loyalty” award was established by the Office of the President to identify and recognize the recipients’ dedication and commitment to the college. It spotlights individuals who have, over the years, made a significant impact on the history of the college, and have gone above and beyond their required duties and proven unselfish allegiance.

Legends of Loyalty Nomination Form

The 2019 Legends of Loyalty recipients are:

2019 Legends of Loyalty

L to R: John McDonald, Dr. Robert A. Barnes, COTC President John M. Berry, Sue Bidwell, Regina Williams, John and Christine Warner (posthumously) award accepted by daughter Melissa Warner Bow and grandson Andrew Bow

The 2018 Legends of Loyalty recipients are:

2018 Legends of Loyalty

L to R: Richard Corbett (posthumously-pictured is wife, Judy Corbett), ​John Hinderer, Dave Mettler, Cheryl Snyder, Sarah Wallace and Karen Buchwald Wright

The 2017 Legends of Loyalty recipients are:

Ken Ollish, Sandra Siegrist, Whit Tussing and Lisa Smith

2017 Legends of Loyalty

The 2016 Legends of Loyalty recipients are:

John Alford (posthumously)​, Scott Wilson, Barry Riley and Steve Riley​

2016 Legends of Loyalty

Pictured (l-r): Mike Cantlin, Stephanie Cantlin Athen, Barb Cantlin, Ron Alford (all family of John Alford), Dr. Bonnie L. Coe​, Scott Wilson, Barry Riley and Steve Riley​

The 2015 Legends of Loyalty Award recipients are:

Robert and Joan Robinson

2015 Legends of Loyalty

Pictured (l-r): Joan (Jodie) Robinson, Robert (Robby) ​Robinson and Bonnie L. Coe, Ph.D.

The 2014 Legends of Loyalty Award recipients are:

Art Ghiloni, Carolyn Simpson, and Calvin E. Roebuck (posthumously)​​

2014 Legends of Loyalty

Pictured (l-r): Jim Roebuck, Lydia Roebuck, (son and wife of Calvin Roebuck), Bonnie L. Coe, Ph.D., Carolyn Simpson and Art Ghiloni