Connect with the Gateway and Meet Our Staff

Post

Gateway Locations

Newark Campus Ariel Photo
Newark
Hopewell Hall
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
740.366.9222
 

Coshocton Campus - Montgomery Hall
Coshocton
Montgomery Hall
200 North Whitewoman Street
Coshocton, OH 43812
740.622.1408

Knox campus Ariel hall
Knox (Mount Vernon)
Ariel Hall
236 South Main Street
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
740.392.2526


Pataskala
8660 East Broad Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
740.755.7090


Admissions Staff

six admissions staff members standing together in front of the Gateway entrance

Melanie Garrabrant
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Email: garrabrant.34@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7109

Toni Trowbridge
College Credit Plus (CCP) Program Manager
Email: trowbridge.35@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7455

Stephanie Chittum
Admissions Representative
Email: chittum.8@mail.cotc.edu 
Phone: 740.755.7332

Amber Lovett
Admissions Representative
Email: lovett.101@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7321

Nathan Thomas
Admissions Representative
Email: thomas.4941@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 

Nicole Thompson
Admissions Representative
Email: thompson.2478@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7668

Ashley Hughes
Admissions Communications Coordinator
Email: hughes.1822@mail.cotc.edu
Phone Number: 740.366.9222

Advising Staff

Jennifer Abraham 
Director of Advising and Retention
Location: Newark Campus
Email: abraham.55@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7325

Amanda Snider
Assistant Director of Advising and Retention
Location: Newark campus
Email: snider.414@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7665

Jessie Wohlford
Academic Advisor
Location: Coshocton Campus
Email: wohlford.15@mail.cotc.edu   
Phone: 740.622.1408

Kathleen McNeil 
Academic Advisor
Location: Knox Campus
Email: mcneil.70@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7411

Charlene Ross 
Academic Advisor
Location: Newark Campus
Email: ross.850@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7667

Charles Lesperance
Academic Advisor
Location: Pataskala Campus
Email: lesperance.13@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.618.6338

Ira D. Chapman
Academic Advisor
Location: Newark Campus
Email: chapman.889@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7277

Brandy Frias
Academic Advisor
Location: Newark Campus
Email: frias.21@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.7557344

Cassie Summers
Academic Advisor
Location: Newark Campus
Email: summers.242@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7705

Madison Fleckenstein
Academic Advisor
Location: Newark Campus
Email: fleckenstein.12@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7749

Records Staff

Veronica Porter
​Registrar
porter.1249@mail.cotc.edu

Kevon Allen
​Records Support Specialist
allen.2299@mail.cotc.edu

Michelle Armas
Assistant Registrar – Curriculum and Scheduling
​armas.7@mail.cotc.edu

Gina Bertiaux
​Assistant Registrar
shackle.5@mail.cotc.edu

Jessica Carrington
​Records Support Specialist
​carrington.44@mail.cotc.edu

Robin Champ
​Records Support Specialist
champ.11@mail.cotc.edu

Kaleb Davis
Records Support Specialist
davis.7114@mail.cotc.edu

Linda Reynard
​Records Support Specialist
​reynard.12@mail.cotc.edu

Leadership Team

Sarah Morrison
Dean of Enrollment
Email: morrison.415@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.366.9209

Jennifer Abraham 
Director of Advising and Retention
Email: abraham.55@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7325

Melanie Garrabrant
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Email: garrabrant.34@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7109

Troy King
Director of Student Success
Email: king.2878@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7189

Veronica Porter
​Registrar
Email: porter.1249@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7600