Connect with the Gateway and Meet Our Staff

Post

Gateway Locations

Newark Campus Ariel Photo
Newark
Hopewell Hall
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
740.366.9222
 

Coshocton Campus - Montgomery Hall
Coshocton
Montgomery Hall
200 North Whitewoman Street
Coshocton, OH 43812
740.622.1408

Knox campus Ariel hall
Knox (Mount Vernon)
Ariel Hall
236 South Main Street
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
740.392.2526

Pataskala Campus
Pataskala
8660 East Broad Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
740.755.7090


Admissions Staff

Melanie Garrabrant
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Email: garrabrant.34@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7109

Ashley Hughes
Admissions Communications Coordinator
Email: hughes.1822@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7250

Kristine Fuhrman
Admissions Representative
Email: fuhrman.39@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7308

Kayla King
Admissions Representative
Email: king.2889@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7250

Nicole Thompson
Admissions Representative
Email: thompson.2478@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7668

Toni Trowbridge
Admissions Representative
Email: trowbridge.35@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7455

Advising Staff

Jennifer Abraham 
Director of Advising and Retention
Location: Newark Campus
Email: abraham.55@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7325

Bradford P. Burton 
Academic Advisor
Location: Newark Campus
Email: burton.189@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7361

Amanda Snider
Academic Advisor, Coordinator of Customer Service
Location: Newark campus
Email: snider.414@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7665

Jessie Patterson 
Academic Advisor
Location: Coshocton Campus
Email: patterson.871@mail.cotc.edu    
Phone: 740.622.1408

Kathleen McNeil 
Academic Advisor
Location: Knox Campus
Email: mcneil.70@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7411

Charlene Ross 
Academic Advisor
Location: Newark Campus
Email: ross.850@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7667

Troy King
Coordinator of Retention and Completion
Newark Campus
Email: king.2878@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7189

Ira D. Chapman
Academic Advisor
Location: Newark Campus
Email: chapman.889@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7277

Kimberly Randall
Academic Advisor
Location: Newark Campus
Email: randall.178@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7125

Evan Daverio  
Academic Advisor
Location: Newark Campus
Email: daverio.2@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7155

Zona Mullins
Customer Service Specialist
Location: Newark Campus
Email: mullins.521@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.366.9222

Patricia Lemmons
Academic Advisor
Location: Newark
Email: lemmons.13@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7288

Records Staff

Veronica Rine
​Registrar
Email: rine.60@mail.cotc.edu

Michelle Armas
​Records Support Specialist
​Email: armas.7@mail.cotc.edu

Jessica Carringtion
Records Support Specialist
​Email: carrington.44@mail.cotc.edu

Robin Champ
Records Support Specialist
Email: champ.11@mail.cotc.edu

Melissa Fuller
​Records Support Specialist
Email: fuller.492@mail.cotc.edu

​Linda Reynard
Records Support Specialist
Email: ​reynard.12@mail.cotc.edu

Gina Shackle
​Assistant Registrar
Email: shackle.5@mail.cotc.edu​

Leadership Team

Sarah Morrison
Dean of Enrollment
Location: Newark Campus
Email: morrison.415@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.366.9209

Jennifer Abraham 
Director of Advising and Retention
Location: Newark Campus
Email: abraham.55@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7325

Melanie Garrabrant
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Email: garrabrant.34@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7109

Veronica Rine
​Registrar
Email: ​rine.60@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: