Young Leader of the Year Award


Young Leader of the Year Award LogoThe Coshocton County Young Leader of the Year Award is presented by Central Ohio Technical College to a community leader who has demonstrated a commitment to Coshocton County early in his/her career. The Young Leader believes in the future of, and is an advocate for, Coshocton County. He/she has invested time and energy in activities that generate momentum both in the local economy and in quality of life. The recipient of this award has been active in leadership roles in local organizations, community groups and/or service organizations. The Young Leader is a champion for Coshocton County who inspires contagious optimism.​

Award Recipients

2022: Dustin Klein, Hathaway, Inc.
2021: Jarred Renner, Conesville Elementary School
2020: Jandi Adams, Clary Gardens
2019 Award: Tiffany Swigert, Coshocton Port Authority
2018: Philip​ Hunt, Peoples Bank
2017: Emily Adams, OSU Extension, Coshocton County
2016: Jesse Fischer, Fischer Funeral Home
2015: Danielle Ellis, David A. Erwin & Associates