Connect with Student Financial Services and Meet Our Staff

Post

Contact Us

Email: nwk-studentfinancialservices@mail.cotc.edu 
Phone: 740.366.9435
Fax: 740.364.9533

Hours of Operation

Office Hours: 

  • Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.                                               
  • Friday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Staff Directory

Faith Phillips    
Director, Student Financial Services      
740.366.9492
phillips.495@mail.cotc.edu

Lisa Smith
Financial Aid Coordinator
740.366.9292
smith.4312@mail.cotc.edu

Misty Amacher
Assistant Director of Customer Service and  Processing
740.366.9459
amacher.1@mail.cotc.edu

Luci Hardesty
Default Management Coordinator
740.366.9425
hardesty.65@mail.cotc.edu

Nancy Shepard 
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services   
740.366.9408  
shepard.91@mail.cotc.edu

Teresa McGinnis          
Student Accounts Receivable Specialist 
740.364.9524  
mcginnis.68@mail.cotc.edu

Mark Rose
Student Accounts Specialist 
740.755-7334
rose.1691@mail.cotc.edu

Lisa Gangwer
Student Financial Specialist
740.366.9223
gangwer.10@mail.cotc.edu