Connect with Student Financial Services and Meet Our Staff

Post

Contact Us

Email: nwk-studentfinancialservices@mail.cotc.edu 
Phone: 740.366.9435
Fax: 740.364.9533

Hours of Operation

Office Hours: 
Monday 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.                                                                                                         

Tuesday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

August 18 & August 25, we will be open extended hours from 5 p.m. – 6 p.m. 

Staff Directory

Misty Amacher
Assistant Director of Customer Service and  Processing
740.366.9459
amacher.1@mail.cotc.edu

Lisa Smith
Financial Aid Coordinator
740.366.9292
smith.4312@mail.cotc.edu

Lisa Gangwer
Student Financial Specialist
740.366.9223
gangwer.10@mail.cotc.edu

Luci Hardesty
Default Management Coordinator
740.366.9425
hardesty.65@mail.cotc.edu

Shayne Mason 
Student Financial Specialist      
740.364.9691  
mason.654@mail.cotc.edu

Jessica Mautz   
Assistant Director of Systems and Student Accounts      
740.364.9692  
mautz.19@mail.cotc.edu

Teresa McGinnis          
Student Accounts Receivable Specialist 
740.364.9524  
mcginnis.68@mail.cotc.edu

Faith Phillips    
Director, Student Financial Services      
740.366.9492
phillips.495@mail.cotc.edu

Jennifer Podesta          
Student Financial Specialist      
740.366.9446  
podesta.4@mail.cotc.edu

Nancy Shepard 
Student Financial Specialist      
740.366.9408  
shepard.91@mail.cotc.edu