High School Partners


​​In support of Ohio House Bill 487 and the creation of Ohio’s College Credit Plus program, Central Ohio Technical College will enter into partnership agreements with various high schools and career centers in our service area for the purpose of offering college-level coursework to students in grades 7 through 12.

The high schools and career centers COTC partners with for College Credit Plus (CCP) are: 

  • Coshocton County Career Center
  • Coshocton High School
  • C-TEC 
  • Danville High School
  • Delaware Area Career Center
  • East Knox High School
  • Eastland-Fairfield Career Center
  • Fredericktown High School
  • Heath High School
  • Johnstown Monroe High School
  • Knox County Career Center
  • Lakewood High School
  • Lancaster High School
  • Licking Heights High School
  • Mount Vernon High School
  • Newark Catholic High School
  • Northridge High School
  • Oakstone Academy
  • Reynoldsburg High School: Encore Academy
  • Reynoldsburg High School: e-STEM Academy
  • Thomas Worthington High School
  • Utica High School
  • Worthington Kilbourne High School