President’s Cabinet

Group portrait of the president's cabinet.

Front: Sarah Morrison, Dean of Enrollment Management; John M. Berry, PhD, President; John Davenport, PhD, Dean of Students

Middle: Brian Boehmer, Superintendent of Facilities and Support Services; Brianna Davis Johnson, PhD, Chief Diversity Officer; Jacqueline Parrill, EdD, Vice President and Chief of Staff

Back: Sanath Kumar, PhD, Director of Marketing and Public Relations; Kim Manno, JD, Director of Advancement; David Brillhart, EdD, Vice President for Business and Finance

Not pictured: Greg Ferenchak, PhD, Provost