Advising

Post

Newark

Ira D. Chapman
Academic Advisor
Advises students in the following programs with last names A-F: Health Services Technology and Health Programs
Email: chapman.889@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7277

Patricia Lemmons
Academic Advisor
Advises students in the following programs: Associate of Arts, Associate of Science, Associate of Technical Studies, General non-degree, non-certificate, and High School Options
Email: lemmons.13@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7288

Evan Daverio  
Academic Advisor
Advises students in the following programs with last names N-Z: Health Services Technology and Health Programs
Email: daverio.2@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7155

Charlene Ross 
Academic Advisor/Lead Veteran Academic Advisor
Advises students in the following programs: Accounting, Business, Culinary, Engineering, IT,  and Digital Media Design 
Email: ross.850@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7667 

Kimberly Randall
Academic Advisor
Advises students in the following programs with last names G-M: Health Services Technology and Health Programs
Email:randall.178@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7125

Amanda Snider
Academic Advisor/Coordinator of Customer Service
Advises students in the following programs: Criminal Justice, Early, Childhood, Emergency Medical Services, Fire Science, Human Services, Law Enforcement, and Peace Officer Basic Training
Email: snider.414@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7665   

Troy King
Coordinator of Retention and Completion Initiatives
Email: king.2878@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7189

Zona Mullins
Customer Service Specialist
Email: mullins.521@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.366.9222  

Jennifer Abraham 
Director of Advising and Retention
Email: abraham.55@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7325

 

Coshocton

Jessie Patterson
Academic Advisor
Advises students in: All Programs
Email: patterson.871@mail.cotc.edu    
Phone: 740.755.7460

 

Knox

Kathleen McNeil
Academic Advisor
Advises students in: All programs
Email: mcneil.70@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7411

 

Pataskala

Bradford P. Burton 
Academic Advisor
Advises students in: All programs
Email: burton.189@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7361