Advising

Post

Newark

Ira D. Chapman
Academic Advisor
Advises students in the following programs with last names A-F: Health Services Technology and Health Programs
Email: chapman.889@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7277

Cassie Summers
Academic Advisor
Advises students in the following programs: Associate of Arts, Associate of Science, Early Childhood, Human Services, General non-degree, non-certificate, and High School Options
Email: summers.242@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740-755-7705

VACANT 
Academic Advisor
Advises students in the following programs with last names N-Z: Health Services Technology and Health Programs
Email: cotcadvising@mail.cotc.edu 
Phone: 740-366-9222

Charlene Ross 
Academic Advisor/Lead Veteran Academic Advisor
Advises students in the following programs: Accounting, Business, Engineering, IT,  and Digital Media Design 
Email: ross.850@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7667 

Brandy Frias 
Academic Advisor
Advises students in the following programs with last names G-M: Health Services Technology and Health Programs
Email: frias.21@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740-755-7344

Amanda Snider
Assistant Director of Advising and Retention
Advises students in the following programs: Associate of Technical Studies, Criminal Justice, Emergency Medical Technician, Fire Science, Law Enforcement, and Peace Officer Basic Training
Email: snider.414@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7665   

Maddie Fleckenstein
Customer Service Specialist
Email: fleckenstein.12@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.366.9222  

Jennifer Abraham 
Director of Advising and Retention
Email: abraham.55@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7325

 

Coshocton

Jessie Patterson
Academic Advisor
Advises students in: All Programs
Email: patterson.871@mail.cotc.edu    
Phone: 740.755.7460

 

Knox

Kathleen McNeil
Academic Advisor
Advises students in: All programs
Email: mcneil.70@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7411

 

Pataskala

Kayla Stalnaker-King
Academic Advisor
Advises students in: All programs
Email: stalnaker-king.1@mail.cotc.edu
Phone: 740.755.7250