Staff Directory

Pod

Records Staff

Veronica Rine
​Registrar
​rine.60@mail.cotc.edu

Michelle Armas
​Records Specialist
armas.7@mail.cotc.edu

Jessica Carringtion
​Records Specialist
carrington.44@mail.cotc.edu

Robin Champ
​Records Specialist
Email: champ.11@mail.cotc.edu

Melissa Fuller
​Records Specialist
​fuller.492@mail.cotc.edu

​Linda Reynard
​Records Specialist
​reynard.12@mail.cotc.edu

Gina Shackle
​Assistant Registrar
shackle.5@mail.cotc.edu​