Emeritus Honorees


The emeritus title is honorary and granted in recognition of outstanding service. This honor is reserved for those who are retiring from dedicated service to the college as regular status members of the faculty, administrative and professional staff, or Board of Trustees.

Board of Trustees

Barry M. Riley

Sarah R. Wallace


Elaine Brisker, DVM
Natural Sciences

Rose Cost, PhD
Office Administration

Kenneth Ollish
Radiologic Science

Mary Ellen St. John, PhD
Natural Sciences


Rose Mary Saliba
Retired Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness

Sandra Y. Walker, EJD
Retired Dean of Technical Studies