•  

Dual Enrollment Current High School Partners 


 
students button instructor button Administration button high school partners button parents button

 

 

Big Walnut High School http://www.bigwalnut.k12.oh.us/

Bloom Carroll High School http://www.bloom-carroll.k12.oh.us/

Coshocton County Career Center http://www.coshoctoncareers.org/

Coshocton High School http://www.coshoctonredskins.com/coshoctonhighschool_home.aspx

C-TEC http://www.c-tec.edu/

Delaware Area Career Center http://www.delawareareacc.org/

Early College Academy http://earlycollegecolumbus.com/

East Knox High School http://www.ekschools.com/

Grandview Heights High School http://www.grandviewschools.org/ghhs/

Groveport-Madison High School http://www.gocruisers.org/

Hamilton Township High School http://www.hamilton-local.k12.oh.us/

Highland High School http://www.highland.k12.oh.us/

Lakewood High School http://www.lakewoodlocal.k12.oh.us/

Licking Heights High School http://www.licking-heights.k12.oh.us/

Mt. Gilead High School http://www.mtgilead.k12.oh.us/

Mt. Vernon High School   http://www.mt.vernon.k12.oh.us/

Newark High School  http://www.newarkcity.k12.oh.us/

North Fork-Utica High School http://northfork.k12.oh.us/UticaHigh/default.html

North Union High School http://www.n-union.k12.oh.us/ 

Oakstone Academy http://www.oakstoneacademy.org/

Reynoldsburg High School  http://www.reyn.org

South-Western Career Academy   http://www.swl.k12.oh.us/    

Watkins Memorial High School   http://www.swl.k12.oh.us/

Westerville North High School http://www.westerville.k12.oh.us/school 

Thomas Worthington High School http://www.worthington.k12.oh.us/schools/TWHS/

Worthington Kilbourne High School http://www.worthington.k12.oh.us/schools/wkhs/index.html

 

Sitemap
The Newark Campus

1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
740.366.9494

The Coshocton Campus

200 North Whitewoman Street
Coshocton, OH 43812
740.622.1408

The Knox Campus

236 S. Main St
Mount Vernon Ohio 43050
740.392.2526

The Pataskala Campus

8660 East Broad Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
740.755.7090

If you have trouble accessing this page and need to request an alternate format, contact the Webmaster via email at webmaster@cotc.edu.