•  

Office of Human Resources 


This page includes information & links related to:

  • Open enrollment
  • HR mission statement
  • COTC organizational guide
  • Faculty & staff directory
  • Link to Payroll Services
  • HR staff directory
  • HR site navigation is found in the left navigation menu.

     

    Mission

    The Office of Human Resources is committed to fostering a culture that attracts, inspires and celebrates excellence in people to ensure that Central Ohio Technical College is successful in realizing its mission.

     

    COTC Faculty & Staff Directory

    Click here to open the COTC PeopleFinder.

     

    Payroll Services

    Click here to visit Payroll Services, a part of the college's Accounting Office.

     

    HR Staff Directory 

    Jacqueline H. Parrill

    740-366-9407 · jparrill@cotc.edu · parrill.9@osu.edu

    VP for Institutional Planning and HR Development Central Ohio Technical College, and
    Director of HR, Campus Relations and Planning Support, The Ohio State University at Newark

    Employee relations, labor relations, employee training & development, institutional planning.

     

    John D. Ralston

    740-366-9360 · jralston@cotc.edu · ralston.87@osu.edu

    Assistant Director of Human Resources, COTC and Ohio State Newark

    Compensation, performance management, position descriptions, and policy and procedures.

     

    Sherry Abbott

    740-364-9550 · cabbott@cotc.edu · abbott.123@osu.edu

    HR Generalist, COTC and Ohio State Newark

    Search & hiring process, new employee orientation, benefits, worker's compensation, H-1B, permanent residency, exit interviews.

     

    Patsy Henderson

    740-366-9367   phenders@cotc.edu   henderson.385@osu.edu

    HR Assistant, COTC and Ohio State Newark

    Part-time faculty contracts, family & medical leave (FMLA), flexible spending (FSA), new hire paperwork, search status inquiries, tuition assistance.

    Sitemap
    The Newark Campus

    1179 University Drive
    Newark, OH 43055
    740.366.9494

    The Coshocton Campus

    200 North Whitewoman Street
    Coshocton, OH 43812
    740.622.1408

    The Knox Campus

    236 S. Main St
    Mount Vernon Ohio 43050
    740.392.2526

    The Pataskala Campus

    8660 East Broad Street
    Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
    740.755.7090

    If you have trouble accessing this page and need to request an alternate format, contact the Webmaster via email at webmaster@cotc.edu.