•  

COTC Academic Administration and Faculty 

Listed by Department and/or Technology/Program Area 

  

LAST
NAME
FIRST NAME TITLE OFFICE
PHONE 
EMAIL
ADDRESS
 
OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT
 
Coe, Ph.D. Bonnie President (740) 364-9510 bcoe@cotc.edu
Tomlinson Jan Assistant to the President (740) 364-9510 jtomlins@cotc.edu
Holder Teri Vice President for Extended Campuses and Gateway (740) 755-7722 tholder@cotc.edu
         
OFFICE OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
 
Snider, Ph.D. Mike Interim Chief Academic Officer (740) 366-9357 msnider@cotc.edu
Clippinger Cathie Academic Compliance Officer (740) 366-9226 cclip@cotc.edu
Weirick Chad Director of Academic Operations (740) 755-7327 cweirick@cotc.edu
Hindel Michele Executive Secretary (740) 366-9357 mhindel@cotc.edu
Woolard Susan Administrative Office Assistant (740) 364-9543 swoolard@cotc.edu
 
ACADEMIC PROGRAM OFFICES
 
Walker, E.J.D. Sandra Dean for Health Sciences (740) 366-9285 swalker@cotc.edu
Cole Kellie Division Secretary - Health Sciences (740) 366-9285 kcole@cotc.edu
         
Scozzari, Ed.D. Ronald Dean for Business, Engineering, & Information Technologies (740) 366-9287
rscozzar@cotc.edu
Iler Kelly Division Secretary (740) 366-9287 kiler@cotc.edu
         
Reardon Kevin Director, Institute for Public Safety (740) 366-9285 kreardon@cotc.edu
Cole Kellie Division Secretary - Institute for Public Safety (740) 366-9285 kcole@cotc.edu
 
GATEWAY OFFICES OF ADMISSIONS, ADVISING, CUSTOMER SERVICE, STUDENT RECORDS, ACCESS AND RETENTION
 
Holder Teri Vice President for Extended Campuses and Gateway (740) 755-7722 tholder@cotc.edu
Rine Veronica Gateway Manager / Records (740) 755-7600 vrine@cotc.edu 
Morrison Sarah Gateway Manager / Advising (740) 366-9209 smorriso@cotc.edu
 
OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH AND EFFECTIVENESS
 
Saliba Rosemary Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness (740) 366-9383 rsaliba@cotc.edu
 
COTC CENTER FOR ACADEMIC SUCCESS
Communications Resource Center / Math Lab    
Weaver Bruce Coordinator (740) 366-9421 bweaver@cotc.edu
 
FACULTY
 
ACCOUNTING TECHNOLOGY
 
Stahl Amy Instructor (740) 755-7737 astahl@cotc.edu
Schrader James Instructor (740) 755-7754 jschrade@cotc.edu
 
BUSINESS MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGY
 
Buchanan Bonnie Associate Professor (740) 366-9406 bbuchana@cotc.edu
Ellis James Instructor    
Goudy Kimberly Associate Professor (740) 366-9436 kgoudy@cotc.edu
Kim Seth Assistant Professor (740) 755-7717 skim@cotc.edu
Nauer Cindy Professor (740) 366-9484 cnauer@cotc.edu
 
CRIMINAL JUSTICE TECHNOLOGY/LAW ENFORCEMENT TECHNOLOGY
 
Sowards Jeffrey Instructor (740) 366-9206 jsowards@cotc.edu
Prince  Mark Associate Professor (740) 366-9126 mprince@cotc.edu 
 
CULINARY SCIENCE
 
Russo Matthew Assistant Professor (740) 755-7707 mrusso@cotc.edu
         
DIAGNOSTIC MEDICAL SONOGRAPHY TECHNOLOGY
 
Eyster Elizabeth Instructor (740)755-7724 eeyster@cotc.edu 
Shoen Melinda Instructor (740) 755-7713 mshoen@cotc.edu
 
DIGITAL MEDIA DESIGN TECHNOLOGY
 
Broadwater Thomas Instructor (740) 755-7744  tbroadwa@cotc.edu
Najjar Leslie Instructor (740) 755-7736 lnajjar@cotc.edu
 
ECONOMICS AND BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY
 
Kim Seth Assistant Professor (740) 755-7717 skim@cotc.edu
         
EDUCATION TECHNOLOGY
 
Williams Regina Professor (740) 366-9359 rwilliams@cotc.edu
 
ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY
 
         Architectural Engineering
Comisford Thomas Assistant Professor (740) 366-9448 tcomisfo@cotc.edu
Tussing Whit Professor (740) 366-9248 wtussing@cotc.edu
         
         Manufacutring/Mechanical  Engineering
Nassirharand, Ph.D. Amir Assistant Professor (740) 755-7763 anassirh@cotc.edu
 
EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES PROGRAM
 
Spangler Bryan Assistant Professor (740) 755-7094 bspangle@cotc.edu
 
ENGLISH AND COMMUNICATIONS
 
Copenhefer Carol Professor (740) 366-9467 ccopenhe@cotc.edu
McGuire Erin Assistant Professor (740) 366-9419 emcguire@cotc.edu
Rhodes, Ph.D. Robi Assistant Professor (740) 755-7704 rrhodes@cotc.edu
Varrasso Lisa Associate Professor (740) 366-9148 lvarass@cotc.edu
Wilson Scott Professor (740) 366-9259 swilson@cotc.edu
 
FIRE SCIENCE
Johnson Gary Instructor (740 ) 755-7096 gjohnson@cotc.edu
         
FORENSIC SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY
 
Shipley Katherine Instructor (740) 755-7096 kshipley@cotc.edu
         
HUMAN SERVICES PROGRAM
 
Arnold Tressa Human Services Program Director (740) 366-9470 tarnold@cotc.edu
Arny Jennifer Assistant Professor (740) 755-7703 jarny@cotc.edu
Benefield, Ph.D. Linda Professor (740) 366-9267 lbenefie@cotc.edu
 
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
 
Ghoorkhanian, Ph.D. Fred Associate Professor (740) 366-9473 fghoorkh@cotc.edu
Jarosinski Tom Associate Professor (740) 366-9303 tjarosin@cotc.edu
Philips Connie Associate Professor (740) 366-9296 cphilips@cotc.edu
 
MATHEMATICS
 
Dennett Emily Assistant Professor (740) 755-7701 edennett@cotc.edu
Shay Nicholas Instructor (740) 755-7723 nshay@cotc.edu
Siegrist Sandra Professor (740) 366-9255 siegris@cotc.edu
         
MEDICAL IMAGING IN RADIOLOGIC SCIENCES
 
Ollish Kenneth Associate Professor (740) 366-9400 kollish@cotc.edu
Wolfe Whitney Instructor (740) 755-7745 wwolfe@cotc.edu
 
NATURAL SCIENCES
 
Loats James Instructor (740) 366-9129 jloats@cotc.edu
Gharbiah, Ph.D. Maey Instructor (740) 755-7747 mgharbia@cotc.edu
Schmerr, Ph.D. Martin Assistant Professor (740) 755-7118 mschmerr@cotc.edu
Stephenson, Ph.D. Donald Assistant Professor (740) 366-9185 dstephen@cotc.edu
Trim Margaret Associate Professor (740) 366-9348 mtrim@cotc.edu
 
NURSING TECHNOLOGY
         
Walker, E.J.D. Sandra Nursing Program Administrator (740) 364-9515 swalker@cotc.edu
vacant   Associate Nursing Program Administrator    
LeCocq Gina Clinical Coordinator (740) 344-9690 glecocq@cotc.edu
Mihalko Stacey Lab Technician (740) 366-9220 smihalko@cotc.edu 
         
Barbuto Laura Instructor (740) 366-9124 lbarbuto@cotc.edu 
Bowman Kris Assistant Professor (740) 755-7823 kbowman@cotc.edu
Carpenter June Instructor (740) 755-7714 jcarpent@cotc.edu
Cook Kimberly Instructor (740) 755-7708 kcook@cotc.edu
Cunningham Kendrah Instructor (740) 755-7728 kkiener@cotc.edu
Earley Patricia Assistant Professor (740) 366-9173 pearley@cotc.edu
Gangwer Patrick Instructor (740) 755-7731 pgangwer@cotc.edu
Hendershot Megan Instructor (740) 622-1408 mhenders@cotc.edu
Ingersol Karen Assistant Professor (740) 366-9380 kingerso@cotc.edu 
James Cheryl Instructor (740) 755-7746 cjames@cotc.edu
Morland Martha Instructor (740) 755-7741 mmorland@cotc.edu
Peden Lori Assistant Professor (740) 755-7730 lpeden@cotc.edu
Phillis Nancy Instructor (740) 366-9413 nphillis@cotc.edu
Sparks Tamara Instructor (740) 755-7765 tsparks@cotc.edu
Toy Michael Instructor (740) 755-7847 mtoy@cotc.edu
Washington Cindy Assistant Professor (740) 366-9270 cwashing@cotc.edu
Whiteus Jeri Instructor (740) 755-7716 jwhiteus@cotc.edu
 
SOCIAL AND BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES
 
Courtney Patrick Instructor (740) 366-9210 pcourtne@cotc.edu
Huizenga, Ph.D. Steven Associate Professor (740) 366-9137 shuizeng@cotc.edu
Sample, Ph.D. Jackie Associate Professor (740) 755-7825 jsample@cotc.edu
 
SURGICAL TECHNOLOGY
 
Gates Kim Instructor (740) 364-9638 kgates@cotc.edu
Fink Lora Instructor (740) 755-7735 lfink@cotc.edu
 
 
Listing updated September, 2014   Office of Academic Affairs  (740) 364-9543
 
 

 

 


 
Sitemap
The Newark Campus

1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
740.366.9494

The Coshocton Campus

200 North Whitewoman Street
Coshocton, OH 43812
740.622.1408

The Knox Campus

236 S. Main St
Mount Vernon Ohio 43050
740.392.2526

The Pataskala Campus

8660 East Broad Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
740.755.7090

If you have trouble accessing this page and need to request an alternate format, contact the Webmaster via email at webmaster@cotc.edu.