-->

Academic Administration and Faculty

Academic Administration and Faculty

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
NAMEFIRST NAMETITLEOFFICE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT
Berry, Ph.D. John  
President(740) 364-9510 ​berry.19@cotc.edu
TomlinsonJan
Assistant to the President(740) 364-9510 tomlinson.88@cotc.edu​
MapleVicki

Vice President for Econmic Development, and Workforce Solutions

(740) 364-9565 maple.2571@cotc.edu​
MorrisonSarah
Director of the Gateway​​740-366-9209  morrison.415@cotc.edu             
   
OFFICE OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
VacantVice President for Academic Affairs(740) 366-9357
​Walker, E.JD.​Sandra​Dean for Technical Studies​(740) 366-9285walker.1167@cotc.edu
Weirick, Ed.D.ChadDean of General Education and Transfer Programs(740) 755-7327 weirick.7@cotc.edu
​Koile​Wendy

Coordinator of Part-Time Faculty

(740) 755-7124koile.3@cotc.edu
Hindel
MicheleExecutive Secretary(740) 366-9357 hindel.10@cotc.edu
WoolardSusanAdministrative Office Assistant(740) 364-9543 woolard.22@cotc.edu
McDanielJodiSecretary740-366-9285

​​​mcdaniel.742@cotc.edu ​​

WherleyPatriciaSecretary740-366-7217

​​​wherley.20​@cotc.edu ​​


​​​ACADEMIC PROGRAM OFFICES
CarpenterJune (Annie)Nursing Program Administrator(740) 364-9515carpenter.44@cotc.edu
​Fry​Amy​Clincal Coordinator​(740) 755-7725fry.359@cotc.edu
ReardonKevinDirector, Institute for Public Services and Safety(740) 366-9285 reardon.88@cotc.edu
 
COTC CENTER FOR STUDENT  SUCCESS
Communications Resource Center / Math Lab  
WeaverBruceDirector of The Center for Student Success(740) 366-9421 weaver.673@cotc.edu

FACULTY

ACCOUNTING TECHNOLOGY
Giles RalphInstructor (740) 755-7098giles.157@cotc.edu
 
BUSINESS MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGY
BuchananBonnieProfessor(740) 366-9406 buchanan.162@cotc.edu
EllisJamesInstructor(740) 755-7750  ellis.452@cotc.edu
Goudy, Ph.D.KimberlyProfessor(740) 366-9436 goudy.23@cotc.edu
NauerCindyProfessor(740) 366-9484 nauer.1@cotc.edu
 
CRIMINAL JUSTICE TECHNOLOGY/LAW ENFORCEMENT TECHNOLOGY
​Prince​Mark​Associate Professor
​(740) 366-9126
prince.114@cotc.edu
SowardsJeffreyAssistant Professor(740) 366-9206 sowards.16@cotc.edu
 
CULINARY SCIENCE
RussoMatthewAssistant Professor(740) 755-7707 russo.157@cotc.edu
    
DIAGNOSTIC MEDICAL SONOGRAPHY TECHNOLOGY
EysterElizabethInstructor(740) 755-7724 eyster.21@cotc.edu 
FordNatashaInstructor(740) 755-7132 ford.962​@cotc.edu
Shoen, Ed.D.
MelindaAssociate Professor(740) 755-7713 shoen.1@cotc.edu
 
DIGITAL MEDIA DESIGN TECHNOLOGY
Jarc, Ed.D.
JamesAssistant Professor(740) 755-7736 jarc.12@cotc.edu
NajjarLeslieInstructor(740) 755-7736 najjar.24@cotc.edu
    
EDUCATION TECHNOLOGY
ReeceDianaInstructor(740) 366-9359 reece.108@cotc.edu
 
ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY
Civil Engineering Technology
ComisfordThomasAssistant Professor(740) 366-9448 comisford.1@cotc.edu
​​​Architectural Engineering Technology
TussingWhitProfessor(740) 366-9248 tussing.19@cotc.edu
Electrical Engineering Technology
Ghoorkhanian, Ph.D.  FredAssociate Professor(740) 366-9473ghoorkhanian.3@cotc.edu
Manufacturing/Mechanical  Engineering Technology
Nassirharand, Ph.D.AmirAssistant Professor(740) 755-7763 nassirharand.1@cotc.edu
 
EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES PROGRAM
Nethers, D.N.P.ZacharyAssistant Professor(740) 755-7133 nethers.19​@cotc.edu
 
ENGLISH AND COMMUNICATIONS
CopenheferCarolProfessor(740) 366-9467 copenhefner.6@cotc.edu
McGuireErinAssociate Professor(740) 366-9419 mcguire.217@cotc.edu
VarrassoLisaAssociate Professor(740) 366-9148 varrasso.17@cotc.edu
WilsonScottProfessor(740) 366-9259 wilson.200@cotc.edu
 
FIRE SCIENCE
JohnsonGaryAssistant Professor(740 ) 755-7096 johnson.6214@cotc.edu
     
HUMAN SERVICES PROGRAM
ArnoldTressaHuman Services Program Director(740) 366-9470 arnold.818@cotc.edu
ArnyJenniferAssociate Professor(740) 755-7703 arny.2@cotc.edu
JohnsonRobertInstructor(740) 755-7112 johnson.1011​​@cotc.edu
 
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
​Bishop​Randall​Instructorbishop.701@cotc.edu
Ghoorkhanian, Ph.D.FredAssociate Professor(740) 366-9473 ghoorkhanian.3@cotc.edu
KhanAsifInstructor(740) khan.408@cotc.edu
 
MATHEMATICS
DutyPatricia
Instructor

duty.29@cotc.edu
George
David
Instructor
(740) 755-7585 george.163@cotc.edu
SiegristSandraProfessor(740) 366-9255 siegrist.20​​​​@cotc.edu

   
NATURAL SCIENCES
CleggChelseaInstructor(740) 755-7134​ clegg.48@cotc.edu
Gharbiah, Ph.D.MaeyAssistant Professor(740) 755-7747 gharbiah.1@cotc.edu
De Vas GoonewardeneAndravas U.Assistant Professor
740-755-7746 devasgoonewardene.1@cotc.edu
Schmerr, Ph.D.MartinProfessor(740) 755-7118 schmerr.2@cotc.edu
​​

NURSING TECHNOLOGY
CarpenterJune (Annie)Nursing Program Administrator(740) 755-7714​​carpenter.44​@cotc.edu
BarbutoLauraAssistant Professor(740) 755-9124​​barbuto.1@cotc.edu
BowmanKrisAssociate Professor(740) 755-7823​​bowman.1157@cotc.edu
ChovanecEmilyAssistant Professor(740) 366-9413​​chovanec.5@cotc.edu
CookKimberlyAssistant Professor(740) 755-7708​​cook.1085@cotc.edu
CooperiderSusanAssistant Professor(740) 366-9173 cooperider.32​​​@cotc.edu
GarrettLauraNursing Lab Associate(740) 366-9220 cooper.2458​​​@cotc.edu

Hendershot

MeganAssociate Professor(740) 622-1408hendershot.72@cotc.edu
IngersolKarenAssociate Professor(740) 366-9380​ingersol.2@cotc.edu 
MathisJeffInstructor(740) 755-7731 mathis.95@cotc.edu
McLainKathrynAssistant Professor(740) mclain.49@cotc.edu 
MihalkoStaceyLab Technician(740) 366-9220 mihalko.6@cotc.edu 
MorlandMarthaInstructor(740) 755-7741

morland.9@cotc.edu

Nethers

Sunny
Instructor
nethers.62@cotc.edu
Nethers, D.N.P.ZacharyAssistant Professor(740) 755-7113 nethers.19@cotc.edu
PedenLoriAssociate Professor(740) 755-7730 peden.2@cotc.edu
WashingtonCindyAssociate Professor(740) 366-9270 washington.205@cotc.edu
WhiteusJeriAssistant Professor
(740) 755-7716 whiteus.4@cotc.edu
 
MEDICAL IMAGING IN RADIOLOGIC SCIENCES
OllishKennethAssociate Professor(740) 366-9400 ollish.2@cotc.edu
ReeseWhitneyAssistant Professor
(740) 755-7745 reese.2234@cotc.edu

SOCIAL AND BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES
CourtneyPatrickAssistant Professor(740) 366-9210 courtney.81@cotc.edu
Huizenga, Ph.D.StevenProfessor(740) 366-9137 huizenga.7@cotc.edu

​Jorrey​Eric​Instructor​(740) 755-7142
jorrey.3@cotc.edu
​Kim​Seth​Assistant Professor
​(740) 755-7717
kim.4159@cotc.edu
Sample, Ph.D.JackieProfessor(740) 755-7825 sample.13@cotc.edu
SURGICAL TECHNOLOGY
GatesKimAssistant Professor(740) 364-9638 gates.187@cotc.edu

SmithLoraAssistant Professor(740) 755-7735 smith.10968@cotc.edu
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Listing updated October 2019   Office of Academic Affairs  (740) 364-9543
​​