•  

Gateway Student Records  


The Gateway Office - Student Records Management is responsible for quarterly registration of classes, enrollment verification of students, and is the location of permanent academic records for each COTC student.

The Gateway Office - Student Records Management is located in Hopewell Hall  Mall within the exsisting Gateway. 

 

The Gateway Office - Student Records Management Hours 
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

  1. Phone:1-740-364-9594
  2. Fax:740-366-9160

    

Veronica Rine:Gateway Manager, Student Records Management, vrine@cotc.edu

Gina Shackle: Records Coordinator, gshackle@cotc.edu

Angel Fisher: Records Support Specialist, jevans@cotc.edu

Jeffrey Evans: Records Support Specialist, jevans@cotc.edu

Linda Reynard: Records Support Specialist, lreynard@cotc.edu

Robin Champ: Records Support Specialist/Student Worker Coordinator, rchamp@cotc.edu

General Inquiries: cotcrecords@cotc.edu

 

Sitemap
The Newark Campus

1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
740.366.9494

The Coshocton Campus

200 North Whitewoman Street
Coshocton, OH 43812
740.622.1408

The Knox Campus

236 S. Main St
Mount Vernon Ohio 43050
740.392.2526

The Pataskala Campus

8660 East Broad Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
740.755.7090

If you have trouble accessing this page and need to request an alternate format, contact the Webmaster via email at webmaster@cotc.edu.