The Licking County Energy Summit 


The Licking County Energy Summit, held recently on the Newark campus of Central Ohio Technical College and The Ohio State University at Newark, focused on local workforce development featuring a wide range of industry experts. To view the panel discussions, click here.


Energy Summit Presentations

 Licking County Energy Summt - Mark James

Licking County Energy Summt - Charlotte Batson

Licking County Energy Summt - Jim Samuel

Licking County Energy Summt - Mike McCormac

Licking County Energy Summt - Eric Burkland

Licking County Energy Summt - Rhonda Reda



The Newark Campus

1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055

The Coshocton Campus

200 North Whitewoman Street
Coshocton, OH 43812

The Knox Campus

236 S. Main St
Mount Vernon Ohio 43050

The Pataskala Campus

8660 East Broad Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

If you have trouble accessing this page and need to request an alternate format, contact the Webmaster via email at webmaster@cotc.edu.