Staff Development: Supporting Staff toward Achieving Success 

Mission: To provide and support activities which will improve performance, encourage professional and personal growth, and develop a sense of campus community.


Chair: Tauni Graham (69307)
Joe Argiro (57651)
Patsy Henderson (69367)
Susan Jaeger (69426)
Jackie Parrill (69407)
Cathy Sadler (69363)
Lisa Smith (69292)
Laura Walsh (49514)
René White (69368)

New members are always welcome on the Staff Development Committee. If you have an interest in promoting staff development and appreciation, please contact a committee member.

The Newark Campus

1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055

The Coshocton Campus

200 North Whitewoman Street
Coshocton, OH 43812

The Knox Campus

236 S. Main St
Mount Vernon Ohio 43050

The Pataskala Campus

8660 East Broad Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

If you have trouble accessing this page and need to request an alternate format, contact the Webmaster via email at webmaster@cotc.edu.