•  

Office of Financial Aid 


 

Office Hours

 

Monday - Thursday

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Friday

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 The Office of Financial Aid will be closed September 1
in observance of
Labor Day 

*Summer, Holiday, and between term hours may differ slightly**

 

You may contact us at:

finaid@cotc.edu

740.366.9435 in Newark
614.292.4094, ext. 69435 from Columbus
or 800.9NEWARK  ext. 69435 from elsewhere in Ohio

Fax number: 740.364.9533


Office of Financial Aid Staff

        Email

Lisa Gangwer, Advisor lgangwer@cotc.edu

Amanda Haire, Advisor

ahaire@cotc.edu

Jessica Mautz, Advisor

jmautz@cotc.edu

Patty Myers, Advisor

pmyers@cotc.edu

Nancy Shepard, Advisor

 

nshepard@cotc.edu

Holly Hagans, Part-time Advisor


Luci Hardesty, Part-time Advisor

hhagans@cotc.edu

lhardest@cotc.edu

Lisa Smith, Student Employment Coordinator

lsmith@cotc.edu

Misty Amacher, Senior Advisor & VA certifying official

mamacher@cotc.edu

Debra Clark, Senior Advisor

dclark@cotc.edu

Faith Phillips, Director

 

fphillip@cotc.edu

Have questions? Email COTC Financial Aid.
NOTE: The Office of Financial Aid staff will respond to email via COTC issued email addresses only.


The mission of
Central Ohio Technical College is to meet the technical education and training needs of students and employers in the area.

Sitemap
The Newark Campus

1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
740.366.9494

The Coshocton Campus

200 North Whitewoman Street
Coshocton, OH 43812
740.622.1408

The Knox Campus

236 S. Main St
Mount Vernon Ohio 43050
740.392.2526

The Pataskala Campus

8660 East Broad Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
740.755.7090

If you have trouble accessing this page and need to request an alternate format, contact the Webmaster via email at webmaster@cotc.edu.