COTC Board of Trustees 

A resident of Granville, Mrs. Wallace was elected Chair of the COTC Board of Trustees in 2004 and has been a member of the Board since October of 2002. She currently serves as the Chairman of the Board and Director of First Federal Savings and Loan Association where she has been employed since 1980.

Mrs. Wallace holds a Bachelor of Arts degree from DePauw University in Indiana and a Master of Business Administration from Indiana University, Bloomington, Indiana. She has served her community in a variety of leadership positions including most recently: 

  • Board of Trustees – A Call to College
    Board of Trustees – DePauw University
    Board of Trustees – Newark Campus Development Fund
    Trustee – Thomas J. Evans Foundation
    Trustee – Licking County Foundation

    Her numerous awards and honors include:

    1993 YWCA Woman of Achievement Award
    1990 Outstanding Young Alumni Award, DePauw University
    Newark Area Jaycees, Distinguished Service Award 1986 and 1987
    Newark Area Jaycees, Outstanding Young Woman of Licking County, 1983


The Newark Campus

1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055

The Coshocton Campus

200 North Whitewoman Street
Coshocton, OH 43812

The Knox Campus

236 S. Main St
Mount Vernon Ohio 43050

The Pataskala Campus

8660 East Broad Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

If you have trouble accessing this page and need to request an alternate format, contact the Webmaster via email at webmaster@cotc.edu.