Alumni Council 


The Alumni Council is a group of volunteers who serve as an advisory committee to the Director of Development.  This group helps to direct the programming for the Alumni Program. Membership is limited to 15 representatives who are nominated and elected by the council. Would you be interested in joining the Alumni Council?  We would be very interested in speaking with you; please contact Laura Walsh at or call 740-364-9514. 

        Front row: Valerie Price, Becky Smith, Charline Smith, Kristy Hawthorne, Naomi Compton, Terry Scott
     Second row: Jeff Crabill, Roxanne Potter, Amie Cope, Julio Valladares 
     Third row: Scott Walters, Jennifer McDonald, Jay Barker 
     Fourth row: Eric Hall, Jerry Billman

       Below is a listing of current Alumni Council members:

Member Business Residence
Jay Barker Granville Newark
Jerry Billman Heath Newark
Kevin Carver Newark Newark
Bill Spurgeon Newark Newark
Angie Treadway Newark Newark
Jodie Wheeler Newark Newark



Picture taken at the inaugural Alumni Council meeting on January 29th, 2008.


Back Row:  Valerie Price, Luci Hardesty, Phil Annarino, Jeff Crabill, Diana Warner, Darlene Turner, Tammy Bowers, Sheriff David Barber, Sheriff Randy Thorp, Terry Scott, Gary Schworm

Front Row:  Jennifer Engard, Tina Six, Charline Smith, Rita Weekley, Carol Albright (President), Michael Coronado (President-Elect)




The Newark Campus

1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055

The Coshocton Campus

200 North Whitewoman Street
Coshocton, OH 43812

The Knox Campus

236 S. Main St
Mount Vernon Ohio 43050

The Pataskala Campus

8660 East Broad Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

If you have trouble accessing this page and need to request an alternate format, contact the Webmaster via email at